TOP PAGE > Company Introduction > Company Outline (Outline and History) > Members of the Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board

Members of the Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board

President and CEO Takashi Komaya
Executive Vice President
(Division Manager, Business Div. III)
Katsushige Hayashi
Director, Managing Executive Officer
(Division Manager, Business Div. I)
Kazuya Yonemura
Director, Managing Executive Officer
(Deputy Division Manager, Business Div. I)
Minoru Saito
Managing Executive Officer
(General Manager, Customer Service Center)
(President, Kashima Polymers Corporation)
Katsuya Okuda
Managing Executive Officer
(Division Manager, Planning & Management Div.)
Kazuhiro Sendai
Executive Officer (General Manager, Technical Center) Kiyoji Takagi
Executive Officer (Deputy General Manager, Technical Center) Yoshihiro Kayano
Executive Officer
(General Manager, Global Internal Control Department)
Hisato Murakami
Executive Officer
(General Manager, Administrative Department)
Yoshihisa Kashima
Executive Officer
(Management Director, MEP Shanghai Limited)
Ichiro Koyanagawa
Executive Officer
(President, MEPCOM Yokkaichi Corporation)
Furuya Toshiyuki
Board Director, Part-time Yoshihiro Kurasawa
Board Director, Part-time Yasushi Kosaka
Board Director, Part-time Takuya Sugimoto
Board Director, Part-time Yasuo Teraoka
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kunio Kawa
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Takayoshi Kumikawa
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Yasumoto Aoki


Are you direct sales contacts of MEP materials ?

We kindly ask you to request in accordance with your sales channels